His Word In Me - Vol. 1 (CD)

    His Word In Me - Vol. 1 (CD)

    Regular Price: $14.99 Sale: $13.99
    Only 1 left!
    • Format: CD
    • Length: 44 Minutes

    Product Description

    This album release by the Dalrymple family grew out of a love for the Bible and the simple truths of the Gospel. These simple truths relate to children and adults alike! The hymns and Scriptural tunes are sure to brighten your day and fill your spirit as you hear the joyous children’s voices. This CD is a great tool to help instill the Word of God in the listener’s heart.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Be Strong
    2. Four Little Creatures
    3. The Battle is the Lord’s
    4. By Faith Moses
    5. Who is my Neighbor
    6. Nicodemus
    7. Walk in the Spirit
    8. Exceeding Abundantly
    9. Dead Flies
    10. Count it All Joy
    11. Satisfied
    12. Beware
    13. Give Me Wisdom
    14. Give Thanks
    15. Go to the Ant
    16. Pray Always Pray
    17. Old Man New Man
    18. Judge Not
    19. Samson
    20. I am not Ashamed
    21. The Friend of God
    22. As Many as Received Him
    23. Holy is Your Name

    Product Details

    • Format: CD
    • Length: 44 Minutes
    • Publisher: His Word in Me, 2019
    • Dimensions: 5" H x 5.5" W x 0.375"
    Product Code: CHWIM
    Shipping Weight: 0.29 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...