Happy Heart (CD)

    Happy Heart (CD)

    • Format: Music CD
    • Length: 43:17

    Product Description

    The four youngest Duggar girls––Johannah, Jennifer, Jordyn-Grace, and Josie––along with their cousin, Mackynzie, are pleased to present their debut album featuring well-loved hymns and joyful melodies. Most of the songs have been family favorites since before these girls were even born! Over the years, their Aunt Deanna has given all of the Duggar children voice lessons, and it’s long been a dream to one day record an album with their youthful, happy hearts singing these beloved tunes, sure to be enjoyed by children of all ages!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Happy Heart
    2. For God So Loved The World
    3. Faith The Size Of A Mustard Seed
    4. Little Blessings
    5. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
    6. Onward Christian Soldiers
    7. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
    8. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
    9. This Little Light Of Mine + Jesus Loves Me
    10. The Star Spangled Banner.

    Product Details

    • Format: Music CD
    • Length: 43:17
    • Publisher: Happy Hearts, 2018
    • Dimensions: 5 1/2", 5",
    Product Code: CHH
    Shipping Weight: 0.36 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...