He Is Faithful (CD)

    He Is Faithful (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $7.20
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 33 minutes

    Product Description

    What do you get when you mix four children, one mother, two guitars, numerous harmonicas, and a string bass? A refreshing new CD called He is Faithful!

    Join the Spurlock family in their enthusiastic praise of our Lord’s faithfulness in ten newly arranged, lively hymns and gospel songs. This bluegrass-style selection includes classics such as “What A Friend We Have In Jesus,” “Lord I’m Coming Home,” “Just Over in the Gloryland,” and many others! Celebrate the joyful truth that whether in the valley or on the mountain top, our God is always faithful.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. It Won’t Be Long
    2. I Saw the Light
    3. The Preacher
    4. God On the Mountain
    5. Who At the Door
    6. Treasures Money Can’t Buy
    7. Just Over In the Gloryland
    8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    9. Lord I’m Coming Home
    10. I Need You Lord

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 33 minutes
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CHIF
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...