To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 3 (CD)

    To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 3 (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 60 minutes

    Product Description

    Melinda’s first CD was outstanding; her second was even better, but this one is the best yet! The familiar melodies of well–loved hymns are enhanced by the bright orchestral arrangements from the classics. You will enjoy over an hour of beautiful music that will cause your spirit to sing.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Anywhere With Jesus
    2. The Holy City
    3. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
    4. Fairest Lord Jesus
    5. Rescue the Perishing
    6. Crown Him Medley
    7. Praise Him, Praise Him!
    8. Blessed Assurance
    9. Victory Through Grace
    10. I Want a Principle Within
    11. When We See Christ
    12. Campground Medley
    13. Holy, Holy, Holy
    14. Be Thou Exalted
    15. I Am His and He Is Mine
    16. Come Thou Almighty King
    17. Precious Jewels
    18. Patriotic Medley

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 60 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2002
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CPAG3
    Shipping Weight: 0.20 pounds