The Sound of Peace (CD)

    The Sound of Peace (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 48 minutes

    Product Description

    Enjoy the simplicity of solo piano! This unique collection comprises elegant arrangements of “hymns and spiritual songs.” Just as a family comes together to sing around the piano, this piano music seeks to bring harmony within the heart and home.

    Christopher Rogers’ first album has soothing and serene overtones. Reflecting the peace of God, these songs invite you to exchange your anxieties for His promised peace that passes understanding.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. There’s Something About That Name
    2. Isn’t He Beautiful?
    3. He Looked Beyond My Fault and Saw My Need
    4. How Great Thou Art
    5. Be Thou My Vision
    6. I’d Rather Have Jesus
    7. Wonderful Peace
    8. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus
    9. He Hideth My Soul
    10. Nature of Praise Medley
    11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
    12. I Exalt Thee
    13. Does Jesus Care?
    14. In The Garden
    15. You Are My Hiding Place
    16. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 48 minutes
    • Publisher: Christopher L. Rogers, 2003
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CSOP
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...