$9.99 - $12.00
    • Length: 52 minutes

    Product Description

    “I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.... Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples” (John 15:5, 8).

    Focused on abiding in Christ instead of striving in the flesh, this hymn collection is performed by a violin and piano duet. Daniel Ziesemer and Jacob Bernhardt, both home-educated and musically inclined since childhood, combine their God-given musical talents in this uplifting album.

    You will be blessed by the intricacy of the arrangements and the harmony of the performance.

    Note: The MP3 album is provided as a zipped file download. To uncompress the zipped file on a Windows computer: right click on the downloaded zipped file and select Extract all.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Joy-Bells / Heaven Came Down
    2. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
    3. Beneath the Cross / Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
    4. Does Jesus Care?
    5. Jesus Loves Me
    6. Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
    7. O Jesus I Have Promised
    8. Sweeter as the Years Go By
    9. Sound the Battle Cry
    10. Balm in Gilead Spiritual
    11. I’ll Be a Sunbeam
    12. Name of Jesus Medley
    13. Great is Thy Faithfulness / ’Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
    14. He the Pearly Gates Will Open
    15. Wondrous Cross Medley

    Product Details

    • Length: 52 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2007
    Product Code: ZA
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...