Held (CD)

    Held (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 30 minutes

    Product Description

    A wonderful reminder of God’s love and protection, Kylie Lau’s new album, Held, is enjoyed by babies and adults alike. Kylie plays nine classic hymns beautifully, which highlight the aspects of God’s character as a Father, Protector, and Savior. As you listen to the melodious sound of solo piano in this album, the soft notes will calm and comfort your spirit — a perfect choice for quiet evenings or helping your children fall asleep.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. God Leads Us Along
    2. Be Still My Soul
    3. How Firm a Foundation
    4. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
    5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    6. Like a River Glorious
    7. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
    8. My Jesus, I Love Thee
    9. All That Thrills My Soul

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 30 minutes
    • Publisher: Kylie Lau, 2011
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CH
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...