Otto Koning Book & DVD Collection

    Otto Koning Book & DVD Collection

    Regular Price: $109.00 Sale: $97.95
    • Format: 5 Hardcovers + DVD Set

    Product Description

    In commemoration of the original Pineapple Story events, which took place 50 years ago, this special documentary series revisits the incredible acts of God that missionary Otto Koning experienced. When Otto entered the mission field, he encountered a myriad of challenges: theft, kidnapping, death threats, and constant spiritual attack. In each situation, God revealed a powerful solution to Otto. In this Legacy of Faith series, Otto shares a compelling presentation of faith, surrender, and love that will inspire the whole family.

    This collection includes the 5 hardcover books of the Otto Koning Book Series, along with these 7 episodes on DVD:

    • The Dutch Boy Story
    • The Kidnapping Story
    • The Pineapple Story, Part 1
    • The Pineapple Story, Part 2
    • The Snake Story, Part 1
    • The Snake Story, Part 2
    • The Greater Weapon Story

    Product Details

    • Format: 5 Hardcovers + DVD Set
    • Publisher: IBLP Publications, 2019
    Product Code: DKBS
    Shipping Weight: 3.30 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...