Otto Koning Book & Digital Collection

    Otto Koning Book & Digital Collection

    Regular Price: $92.00 Sale: $69.00
    • Format: 5 Hardcovers + MP4 Download

    Product Description

    In commemoration of the original Pineapple Story events, which took place 50 years ago, this special documentary series revisits the incredible acts of God that missionary Otto Koning experienced. When Otto entered the mission field, he encountered a myriad of challenges: theft, kidnapping, death threats, and constant spiritual attack. In each situation, God revealed a powerful solution to Otto. In this Legacy of Faith series, Otto shares a compelling presentation of faith, surrender, and love that will inspire the whole family.

    This collection includes 7 episodes, along with the 5 books of the Otto Koning Book Series:

    • The Dutch Boy Story
    • The Kidnapping Story
    • The Pineapple Story, Part 1
    • The Pineapple Story, Part 2
    • The Snake Story, Part 1
    • The Snake Story, Part 2
    • The Greater Weapon Story
    Note: The video files will be sent via email which can then be downloaded to a computer. The books will be shipped to the mailing address provided at checkout.

    Product Details

    • Format: 5 Hardcovers + MP4 Download
    • Publisher: IBLP Publications, 2019
    Product Code: HDKBS
    Shipping Weight: 2.85 pounds