Light & Gladness (CD)

    Light & Gladness (CD)

    • Format: CD
    • Length: 59 Minutes

    Product Description

    The selections chosen for this album will strengthen your walk with the Lord. Enjoy the melodious blending of voices in parts, musical talent, and love for the Lord. You will also be blessed as you hear the children sing a song. Listen closely to the precious promises and truths in the lyrics of some of the best loved hymns as they are highlighted afresh by using lesser known tunes for parts of the recording.

    Track Titles

    1. Eastern Rise
    2. There is Pow’r in the Blood
    3. Cry No More
    4. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
    5. Precious Savior, Still Our Refuge
    6. I am the Lord’s
    7. He Giveth More Grace
    8. Don’t Forget
    9. When Jesus Comes
    10. I am Thine, O Lord
    11. Onward, Christian Soldiers
    12. Grace
    13. Our Blessed Redeemer
    14. Fairest Lord Jesus
    15. Infinite Love
    16. With My Song Will I Praise Him

    Product Details

    • Format: CD
    • Length: 59 Minutes
    • Publisher: The Neely Team, 2022
    • ISBN: 1-95269-20470-9
    • Dimensions: 5", 5 5/8", 3/8"
    Product Code: CLAG
    Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...