To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 4 (CD)

    To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 4 (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 51 minutes

    Product Description

    Bright and cheerful, elegant and original, this outstanding collection of hymns, arranged in classical settings by Melinda Wickam, features piano and organ with full orchestral accompaniment. The distinct tones of the harpsichord are woven throughout.

    You will enjoy this beautiful music as you focus your thoughts on the great God of heaven and earth, Who truly is worthy of all praise and glory.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Look and Live
    2. The Spirit Breathes Upon the Word
    3. More About Jesus
    4. Ring the Bells of Heaven
    5. Take My Life and Let It Be
    6. Immortal, Invisible
    7. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
    8. How Great Our Lord
    9. Now Thank We All Our God
    10. The Old Book and the Old Faith
    11. What a Gathering
    12. Chris the Lord is Risen Today!
    13. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
    14. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
    15. Verily, Verily
    16. Faith Is the Victory
    17. He Took My Sins Away
    18. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 51 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2003
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CPAG4
    Shipping Weight: 0.20 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...