In Holy Songs of Joy

    In Holy Songs of Joy

    $9.99 - $12.00
    • Length: 49 minutes

    Product Description

    Young people from across the nation gathered together to produce this recording in a mere seven days. The Lord’s blessing was upon them and their director, Leon Anderson. This excellent recording of sacred masterpieces is a powerful testimony of the Lord’s hand on them that seek to glorify Him. It is a vibrant collection of sacred masterpieces that have endured the test of time.

    Note: The MP3 album is provided as a zipped file download. To uncompress the zipped file on a Windows computer: right click on the downloaded zipped file and select Extract all.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Hallelujah
    2. The Lord’s Prayer
    3. Joyful, Joyful
    4. He Watching Over Israel
    5. The Heavens Are Telling
    6. Holy Art Thou
    7. Hallelujah Chorus
    8. Eternal Life
    9. Lift Up Your Heads
    10. How Lovely Is Thy Dwelling Place
    11. Hallelujah, Amen!
    12. Cherubim Song No. 7
    13. Worthy Is The Lamb
    14. Amen

    Product Details

    • Length: 49 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 1996
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: ZIHSJ
    Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...