Give God Glory

    Give God Glory

    $9.99 - $12.00
    • Length: 54 minutes

    Product Description

    Few instruments convey our God’s majestic nature like the organ. Accompanied by piano, these magnificent duets will cause your spirit to lift in worship towards our gracious Heavenly Father.

    No music library is complete without this awe-inspiring collection of hymns of the faith.

    Note: The MP3 album is provided as a zipped file download. To uncompress the zipped file on a Windows computer: right click on the downloaded zipped file and select Extract all.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Onward Christian Soldiers
      • Battle Hymn
      • Count Your Blessings
      • Let All Things Now Living
    2. Crown Him With Many Crowns
    3. Ten Thousand Angels
      • All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name
      • Glorify Thy Name
    4. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
      • He Hideth My Soul
      • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
      • How Great Thou Art
      • Trust and Obey
    5. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
      • Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
      • More About Jesus I Would Know
      • Exalt the Lord
      • When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
    6. There is A Redeemer
      • ’Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
      • Whispering Hope
      • Hours and Days and Years and Ages
      • My Jesus, I Love Thee
    7. Abide With Me
      • Amazing Grace
      • In the Garden
      • There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
      • Like a River Glorious
      • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
    8. Holy, Holy, Holy
      • Nearer, My God, to Thee
      • When Peace Like a River
      • To God Be the Glory

    Product Details

    • Length: 54 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2002
    Product Code: ZGGG
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...