Tune My Heart to Sing Thy Grace

    Tune My Heart to Sing Thy Grace

    $9.99 - $12.00
    • Length: 56 minutes

    Product Description

    The voices of 40 young people from across the United States join in a variety of styles, ranging from majestic orchestra to the elegant a capella, from soaring hymn to stirring spiritual arrangements that feature the great music of the church, and lyrics that will inspire faith in the unchanging God.
    This is a must–have for every music library!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Prayer Before Singing
    2. All Creatures of Our God and King
    3. Amazing Love
    4. Lift High the Cross
    5. Be Thou My Vision
    6. Come Thou Fount
    7. For All the Saints
    8. I’m Gonna Live So God Can Use Me
    9. For the Beauty of the Earth
    10. Ev’ry Time I Feel the Spirit
    11. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
    12. There Is a Balm in Gilead
    13. Awake, Awake
    14. When We See Christ
    15. When He Shall Come
    16. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

    Product Details

    • Length: 56 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2000
    Product Code: ZTMH
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...