Commands of Christ, Series 1, Book

    Commands of Christ, Series 1, Book

    Quantity discounts available
    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 96 pages

    Product Description

    This book explains the first seven commands of Jesus and provides practical guidelines for applying them to daily living. The following commands are covered:
    • Repent (Matthew 4:17)

    • Follow Me (Matthew 4:19)

    • Rejoice (Matthew 5:10–12)

    • Let Your Light Shine (Matthew 5:14–16)

    • Honor God’s Law (Matthew 5:17–18)

    • Be Reconciled (Matthew 5:23–24)

    • Do Not Lust (Matthew 5:28–30)

    Each lesson includes an in-depth commentary, a study question that reveals rich and deep insights, related names of God, a character quality and songs that amplify the command, questions and commitments for personal application, and a journal page for recording your personal insights and progress.

    Beautiful, full-color illustrations.

    Product Details

    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 96 pages
    • Publisher: IBLP Publications, 2002
    • Dimensions: 10", 7 1/2", 1/4"
    Product Code: COCB1
    Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds