Children's Illustrated Hymn Book, Vol. 1

    Children's Illustrated Hymn Book, Vol. 1

    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 82 pages

    Product Description

    This Children’s Illustrated Hymn Book, Vol. 1 includes 25 well-known hymns of the faith in this one-of-a-kind songbook designed just for kids! The colorful pictures correlate with the songs and help children remember not only the words and tunes, but the profound messages that make up these great songs.

    Songs include:

    1. He Leadeth Me
    2. Away in a Manger
    3. How Firm a Foundation
    4. I Love to Tell the Story
    5. Amazing Grace
    6. Draw Me Nearer
    7. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    8. I know Not Why God’s Wondrous Grace
    9. I Sing the Almighty Power of God
    10. I Stand Amazed in the Presence
    11. I Want a Principle Within
    12. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
    13. Rock of Ages
    14. It is Well With my Soul
    15. Nothing but the Blood
    16. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
    17. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
    18. Just as I Am
    19. More Love to Thee
    20. Jesus is All the World to Me
    21. My Jesus, I Love Thee
    22. The Solid Rock
    23. When We All Get to Heaven
    24. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    25. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

    Product Details

    • Age Level: Ages 5-12
    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 82 pages
    • Publisher: In The Gap, Inc., 2016
    • Dimensions: 11” x 8 3/4” x 3/4”
    Product Code: ITGSB
    Shipping Weight: 1.42 pounds