Before You Now (CD)

    Before You Now (CD)

    Regular Price: $14.00 Sale: $12.59
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 39 minutes

    Product Description

    Before You Now is the newest release from the Pettit Team. This collection of powerful songs is meant to draw our attention to Jesus Christ, the source of mercy and peace. You will be spiritually moved by the fresh, new and vibrant style of each of these songs.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Shout to the North
    2. Immortal, Invisible
    3. Search Me, Know Me
    4. You Made Us Your Own
    5. I’ll Never Forsake You
    6. Jesus Saves
    7. Mercy Awaits
    8. Still, My Soul, Be Still
    9. Hail the Day
    10. Lord, Forgive Us
    11. Happy Land
    12. Christ is Able to Save

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 39 minutes
    • Publisher: Heart Publications, 2012
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CBYN
    Shipping Weight: 0.49 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...