I Believe in Miracles (CD)

    I Believe in Miracles (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 67 minutes

    Product Description

    I Believe in Miracles is a stirring rendition of the good ol’ Gospel tunes, and includes favorites such as “Great is Thy Faithfulness,” “Now I Belong to Jesus,” a Patriotic medley, and many more!

    The sweeping piano playing of Phil Garvin, combined with the moving style of Daniel Ziesemer’s violin, brings a nostalgic reminder of heartfelt gratefulness for God’s miracles in our lives.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Great is Thy Faithfulness
    2. I Believe in Miracles / It Took a Miracle
    3. How Wonderful Art Thou / How great Thou Art
    4. What a Friend we Have in Jesus
    5. In the Garden
    6. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus
    7. Why?
    8. The Old Rugged Cross
    9. There's Room at the Cross
    10. Oh, I Never Shall Forget that Day
    11. Now I Belong to Jesus
    12. Near to the Heart of God
    13. Jesus, I Come
    14. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
    15. His Eye is on the Sparrow
    16. Amazing Grace
    17. I'd Rather Have Jesus
    18. There's No Disappointment in Jesus
    19. Shepherd of Love
    20. Silent Night
    21. Ivory Palaces
    22. He's Sufficient
    23. Victory in Jesus
    24. He's All I'd Ever Dreamed He'd Be
    25. Patriotic Medley
    26. When We See Christ

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 67 minutes
    • Publisher: Ziesemer Family Publishers, 2014
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CIBIM
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...