God is in My Tomorrow (CD)

    God is in My Tomorrow (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 35 minutes

    Product Description

    Kevin Gilbert's passion and love for the Lord is beautifully expressed through the spiritual songs and hymns he sings on God is in My Tomorrow. Peaceful and graceful, these solos accompanied by the piano and at times, the violin, are sure to fill your home, car, or office with pleasant sounds of praise!

    Track Titles

    1. He Has Washed My Sins Away
    2. The Wonder of the Cross
    3. Will You Serve Me?
    4. He Works All Things Together
    5. Blessed Quietness
    6. I have Never Lost the Wonder of it All
    7. Sunlight In My Soul
    8. Tho' the Seasons Come and Go
    9. Nearer, Still Nearer
    10. Wonderful Name
    11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    12. God is My Tomorrow

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 35 minutes
    • Publisher: Kevin Gilbert, 2011
    Product Code: CGMT
    Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...