My Songs in the Night (CD)

    My Songs in the Night (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 37 minutes

    Product Description

    Inspired from times of incredible testing, Aaron’s first solo album is a collection of songs that have helped sustain him and his family through some of their darkest nights. These encouraging songs will uplift your spirit and soul whether you are experiencing good times or are in a place of despair. Each track confirms the promise of God that He will never leave nor forsake us. Four of the tracks are accompanied by Aaron on the piano and six were orchestrated by his former student, (now good friend and colleague) Carter Elkins. In their first collaboration, Carter’s epic orchestrations join with Aaron’s graceful vocals to create a stirring musical experience. In addition to Aaron’s talent in singing and playing the piano, he wrote the words and music to “Come Unto Me,” the second track in the album. This special song was written in response to the tragic death of a close family member.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. In Times Like These
    2. Come Unto Me
    3. God On the Mountain
    4. In All Things God Works For Our Good
    5. God Leads Us Along
    6. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
    7. It Is Well With My Soul
    8. God’s Been Good
    9. I’m Amazed
    10. Lead Me Gently Home

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 37 minutes
    • Publisher: Jonathan Treeby, 2015
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CMSN
    Shipping Weight: 0.27 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...