Commands of Christ, Series 7, Book

    Commands of Christ, Series 7, Book

    Quantity discounts available
    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 82 pages

    Product Description

    Rich with meaningful studies and practical applications, this final book in the Commands of Christ series focuses on the following commands of Jesus:

    • Be Born Again (John 3:3, 7)

    • Keep My Commands (John 14:15)

    • Watch and Pray (Matthew 26:41)

    • Feed My Sheep (John 21:15–16)

    • Baptize My Disciples (Matthew 28:19)

    • Receive God’s Power (Luke 24:49)

    • Make Disciples (Matthew 28:19–20)

    The Commands of Christ books are the core curriculum of the Life Study Group Program and can be studied on an individual basis or in a group setting.

    Each lesson includes an in-depth commentary, a study question that reveals rich and deep insights, related names of God, a character quality and songs that amplify the command, questions and commitments for personal application, and a journal page for recording your personal insights and progress.

    Beautiful, full-color illustrations

    Product Details

    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 82 pages
    • Publisher: IBLP Publications, 2004
    • Dimensions: 10", 7 1/2", 1/4"
    Product Code: COCB7
    Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds