Biblical Foundations of Character Set

    Biblical Foundations of Character Set

    Regular Price: $23.00 Sale: $13.80
    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 340 pages

    Product Description

    This set contains nine colorful booklets focusing on different character qualities, and one guideline booklet, containing instructions on how to use this curriculum!

    Each book is made up of six exciting lesson plans which include a definition, scripture memory, and Biblical truth. There are activities for use in small groups as well as large group settings. Specific ideas on how to learn this character quality are presented as small group activities.

    One quiz is included as part of each lesson. Songs, games, and memorization hand motions are all part of this set of helpful resources for character training in the home, church, or school!

    Set includes:
    • Attentiveness
    • Forgiveness
    • Generosity
    • Gratefulness
    • Obedience
    • Orderliness
    • Sincerity
    • Truthfulness
    • Virtue
    NOTE: The BFC curriculum I can be used independently without other teaching materials, but it does reference Character First! Series 1 as an optional accompanying resource.

    Product Details

    • Age Level: 6-12
    • Format: Softcover
    • Length: 340 pages
    • Publisher: IBLP Publications, 2007
    • Dimensions: 11 3/4", 8 1/4", 1"
    Product Code: BFCK
    Shipping Weight: 3.40 pounds