The Sound of God's Love (CD)

    The Sound of God's Love (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 50 minutes

    Product Description

    Enjoy the simplicity of solo piano! This unique collection comprises elegant arrangements of “hymns and spiritual songs.” Just as a family comes together to sing around the piano, so this piano music seeks to bring harmony within the heart and home.

    The songs on this second album by Christopher Rogers reflect God’s boundless love. Whether played for personal worship or background dinner music, the melodies will give every listener a fresh experience of the love of the Lord.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Jesus Loves Me
    2. Via Dolorosa
    3. There Is a Fountain
    4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
    5. Grace That Is Greater/Near the Cross
    6. Lamb of God
    7. You Are My All In All (with “Canon in D”)
    8. Love Can Build a Bridge
    9. Wonderful Words of Life
    10. The Haven of Rest
    11. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
    12. Miracle of Grace: In Christ Alone
    13. Oh How He Loves You and Me
    14. Song of the Sea
    15. Precious Memories

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 50 minutes
    • Publisher: Christopher L. Rogers, 2004
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CSGL
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...