Harvest (CD)

    Harvest (CD)

    by The Steve Pettit Evangelistic Team
    • Format: CD
    • Length: 36.34 minutes

    Product Description

    This CD is a compilation of several hymns performed by the Steve Pettit Evangelistic Team in the traditional style of Appalachian music. Including old-time favorites such as, What a Friend We Have In Jesus , Come Thou Fount, Be Thou My Vision, In the Sweet By and By, and many others!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Gloryland Medley
    2. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    3. The Solid Rock
    4. There Is A Fountain
    5. Come Thou Fount
    6. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    7. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
    8. Be Thou My Vision
    9. Heaven Medley
    10. In The Sweet By and By
    11. Constantly Abiding
    12. Amazing Grace
    13. My Jesus I Love Thee
    14. I Surrender All
    15. Are You Washed?

    Product Details

    • Format: CD
    • Length: 36.34 minutes
    • Publisher: Heart Publications, 1998
    Product Code: CHAR
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds