To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 5 (CD)

    To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 5 (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 53 minutes

    Product Description

    In the fifth installment of the To God All Praise and Glory series, Melinda Wickam leads the way in a musical masterpiece celebrating the birth of our Savior! A powerful blend of cheerful, uplifting, and contemplative melodies, To God All Praise & Glory, Vol. 5 is a welcome addition to any collection of well beloved Christmas music!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. How Great Our Joy
    2. Who Is He in Yonder Stall?
    3. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
    4. Joy to the World
    5. In the Bleak Midwinter
    6. Go tell It on the Mountain
    7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    8. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
    9. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
    10. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
    11. Still, Still, Still
    12. Masters in the Hall
    13. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
    14. Come, All Ye Shepherds
    15. Once in Royal David's City
    16. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
    17. Angels We Have Heard on High
    18. Messiah Medley

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 53 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2005
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CPAG5
    Shipping Weight: 0.22 pounds