Testimony of Grace (CD)

    Testimony of Grace (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $7.20
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 44 minutes

    Product Description

    Siblings Lauren and Adam Bell have loved singing together for a long time, and finally put together a CD that reflects the grace so evident in their family’s lives. Their repertoire consists of songs chosen because they were favorites of the Bells’ grandparents: How Great Thou Art, Finally Home and Testimony. Grace Above All was performed as a tribute to their infant niece who died in 2003; and songs You Are God Medley and Grace Above All are based on Scriptures precious to Lauren and Adam: Romans 8 and Psalm 139. Testimony of Grace points to the grace that motivates, encourages, and sustains our faith!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Rock of Ages
    2. I Am Thine O Lord
    3. Grace Above All
    4. A Life Well Spent
    5. He Loved Me
    6. You Are God Medley
    7. O God Beyond All Praising
    8. Safe Within Your Arms
    9. Be Thou My Vision
    10. How Great Thou Art
    11. Finally Home
    12. The Lord’s Prayer
    13. Testimony

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 44 minutes
    • Publisher: Harbor House Studios, 2004
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CTOG
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...