Sound the Trumpet, Vol. I (CD)

    Sound the Trumpet, Vol. I (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $9.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 32 minutes

    Product Description

    Baptist International Evangelistic Ministries’ president Sam Slobodian plays accompanied classic hymns on his trumpet in his first volume of Sound the Trumpet. Mr. Slobodian was born on May 1, 1954 to Ukrainian missionaries in Argentina, and he continues to glorify the Lord by sharing the Gospel as a missionary and through his musical talent. These majestic yet reflective anthems, with full orchestra accompanying, will cause your spirit to rejoice!

    Track Titles

    1. I Asked the Lord
    2. Sound the Battle Cry
    3. Face to Face/When We See Christ
    4. Saviour, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
    5. Stand Up For Jesus
    6. Overshadowed
    7. Jesus Is Coming Again
    8. America the Beautiful
    9. In the Image of God
    10. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 32 minutes
    • Publisher: Sam Slobodian, 1997
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CSTV1
    Shipping Weight: 0.25 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...