Soldiers of the Cross, Volume II (CD)

    Soldiers of the Cross, Volume II (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 51 minutes

    Product Description

    Thou therefore endure hardness, as a good soldier of Jesus Christ. No man that warreth entangleth himself with the affairs of this life; that he may please him who hath chosen him to be a soldier” (II Timothy 2:3–4).

    What does it mean to be a soldier of Jesus Christ? For the modern–day Christian, giving up distractions and selfish desires often seems uncomfortable and unnecessary. However, few realize that laying down these very things actually teaches us to endure and to become a well’seasoned warrior for our great Lord!

    Soldiers of the Cross, Volume II is a fully orchestrated recording featuring the male voices of The Wilds and contains arrangements of fourteen uplifting, inspiring songs that will encourage you as a believer to fight the good fight.

    Track Titles

    Click the link after the designated track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. I’m A Soldier
    2. Some Trust in Chariots
    3. Joshua Fit d’Battle
    4. Thanks Be to God
    5. Almighty, Unchangeable God
    6. He’s An Unchanging Savior
    7. Everlasting God
    8. The Whole Earth is Full of the Lord
    9. My Father Planned It All
    10. Count It Joy
    11. Is It Nothing To You?
    12. Is It Gonna Burn?
    13. Shout to the Lord With A Song of Praise
    14. Above All Else

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 51 minutes
    • Publisher: The Wilds Music, 2006
    • Dimensions: 5", 5", 1/4"
    Product Code: CSOTCII
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds