Simply Hymns, Vol. I (CD)

    Simply Hymns, Vol. I (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 48 minutes

    Product Description

    Refreshingly calm and uplifting, Vernon Troyer’s unique guitar arrangements will bring a peaceful spirit into your home as they float gently throughout the house. A perfect CD to use as background music for fellowship in your home, or as a gift to encourage others!

    Simply Hymns, Vol. I is the first volume in a collection of time–honored hymns recorded by Vernon Troyer. He and his wife reside in Ohio and home school their seven children

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
    2. Lead me Safely On
    3. Blessed Savior, We Adore Thee
    4. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
    5. Sweet Are the Promises
    6. Shall We Meet Beyond the River
    7. Blest Be the Tie That Binds
    8. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
    9. By Cool Siloam’s Shady Rill
    10. Praise to God, Immortal Praise
    11. I Am So Glad That Our Father in Heaven
    12. O Land of Rest, for Thee I Sigh
    13. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
    14. Behold, the Master Passeth By
    15. Thou Wilt Keep Him in Perfect Peace
    16. Take the Name of Jesus With You

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 48 minutes
    • Publisher: Vernon Troyer, 2002
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CSH
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...