Refuge (CD)

    Refuge (CD)


    Product Description

    In this CD, the Soundforth singers and orchestra present 15 great hymns of the faith. The inspiration of this beautiful collection came from the Psalms: "God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble."

    SoundForth Singers
    CD; 48.09 minutes
    SoundForth, 2001

    Track Titles

    Click the link after the designated track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. From Everlasting to Everlasting (sample)
    2. Taste and See That the Lord Is Good
    3. Be Still and Know (sample)
    4. My Song in the Night
    5. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
    6. If You Search With All Your Heart
    7. Great is Thy Faithfulness
    8. Be Not Afraid
    9. By the Gentle Waters (sample)
    10. I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus
    11. A Shelter in the Time of Storm
    12. The Solid Rock
    13. While He Is Near (sample)
    14. Be Strong in the Lord (sample)
    15. Almighty Father

    Product Details

    Product Code: CRF
    Shipping Weight: 0.20 pounds