Reflections of Praise (CD)

    Reflections of Praise (CD)

    Regular Price: $16.00 Sale: $14.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 47 minutes

    Product Description

    A unified blend of familiar instrumental hymns with a fresh sound. Featuring ensemble and solo arrangements for strings, piano and harp, intended to inspire and encourage the soul.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. When Morning Gilds the Skies
    2. For the Beauty of the Earth
    3. Celtic Foundation
    4. How Great Thou Art
    5. I Will Praise Him
    6. The Cleansing Wave
    7. And Can It Be
    8. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
    9. Satisfied
    10. O Love Divine
    11. Come Christians Join to Sing
    12. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    13. Praise Ye the Lord

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 47 minutes
    • Publisher: Mieczkowski Music, 2015
    • Dimensions: 5", 5 1/2", 1/2"
    Product Code: CROPR
    Shipping Weight: 0.32 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...