The Steeple on the Common, Vol. 2 (CD)

    The Steeple on the Common, Vol. 2 (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 45 minutes

    Product Description

    For those who enjoyed Steeple on the Common, Vol. I and want to have the complete set, this recording will not disappoint! Volume II contains 19 serene and peaceful arrangements of classic hymns in joyous folk-style. It’s a great choice for background music or to play while winding down for the night or getting ready in the early morning.

    Track Titles

    1. We Gather Together
    2. When Morning Gilds the Skies
    3. Come Ye Thankful People, Come
    4. Onward Christian Soldiers
    5. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    6. Idumea
    7. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    8. For the Beauty of the Earth
    9. For All the Saints
    10. Lord Dismiss Us With Thy Blessing
    11. He Leadeth Me O Blessed Thought
    12. Ave Maria
    13. Rock of Ages
    14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    15. Battle Hymn (Glory, Glory, Hallelujah)
    16. To God Be the Glory
    17. Gloria St. Patrick
    18. Come Down O Love Divine
    19. Now Thank We All Our God

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 45 minutes
    • Publisher: North Star Records, 1990
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CSOTC2
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds