Meditations for Orchestra, Vol. I (CD)

    Meditations for Orchestra, Vol. I (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $10.80
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 44 minutes

    Product Description

    Meditations for Orchestra, Volume I is a collection of orchestrated medleys of classic hymns. Each medley includes a trio of beloved hymns which dwell on an important aspect of God or the Christian walk. Filled with soothing and uplifting arrangements, this CD brings the timely reminder of how faithful our God truly is.

    Track Titles

    1. Holy, Holy, Holy
    2. Meditations on God’s Peace
    3. Meditations on the Cross
    4. Meditations on Prayer
    5. Meditations on Jesus’ Love
    6. Meditations on God’s Holiness
    7. Meditations on God’s Grace
    8. Meditations on Our Risen Lord
    9. Meditations on God’s Invitation
    10. Meditations Finale

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 44 minutes
    • Publisher: Sacred Music Services, 1999
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CMO
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...