Grace for the Journey (Linton Family)

    Grace for the Journey (Linton Family)

    Regular Price: $8.00 Sale: $6.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 55 minutes

    Product Description

    The journey of life can become wearisome, but God’s grace is sufficient! The Linton family’s Grace for the Journey provides refreshment and enjoyment for the listener. This compilation of songs includes well-known folk songs, classical pieces and spiritual medleys performed beautifully with the piano, flute, harp, violin and cello.

    Track Titles

    1. Grace Medley
    2. Allegro from Eine Kleine Nachtumusik
    3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
    4. Czardas
    5. Sonata V in F Major for Flute and Piano
    6. Sonata in E Minor, Op. 38, No. 1 for Cello and Piano
    7. Judas Maccabaeus
    8. Simple Gifts/Ash Grove
    9. A Living Sacrifice
    10. The Irish Washerwoman
    11. Roumanian Folk Dances for Violin and Piano
    12. Prelude in C-sharp Minor, Op. 3, No. 2
    13. Washed in the Blood
    14. Fireworks Music
    15. Arkansas Traveler
    16. Patriotic Medley
    17. Ashokan Farewell
    18. Edelweiss from The Sound of Music
    19. Total run time

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 55 minutes
    • Publisher: West Chester University, 2006
    • Dimensions: 5 1/2", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CLF
    Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...