Our Great Saviour (CD)

    Our Great Saviour (CD)

    Regular Price: $14.00 Sale: $8.40
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 42 minutes

    Product Description

    Arranger and performing pianist, Joan Pinkston, plays ten widely–known, yet powerful hymns on the piano with the SMS orchestra accompanying. The arrangements are masterfully set to the texts of each hymn, allowing the listener to meditate upon the truths of the hymn. This album is a beautiful reminder of our Great Savior’s sacrifice of death on the cross because He so loved the world.

    Track Titles

    1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
    2. Nearer, Still Nearer
    3. The Love Of God
    4. How Great Thou Art
    5. O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
    6. Our Great Savior
    7. Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
    8. Great God Of Wonders!
    9. There is A Fountain Filled With Blood
    10. Be Still, My Soul

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 42 minutes
    • Publisher: Sacred Music Services, 1994
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: COGS
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...