Mindful of Him (CD)

    Mindful of Him (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $10.80
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 59 minutes

    Product Description

    As David’s music therapy with troubled King Saul demonstrates, harp music has a reputation of quieting the anxious soul and drawing the heart into worship. Young Deanna Tomlinson, home–educated and musical prodigy, skillfully performs her original arrangements of favorite hymns.

    Whether you listen for a meditative worship experience or for background dinner music, Deanna’s prayer is that “you will draw closer in your relationship to the Lord and that in all things, you will be Mindful of Him.”

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
    2. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
    3. I Need Thee Every Hour
    4. Be Thou My Vision
    5. Deeper and Deeper
    6. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    7. O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
    8. When Morning Guilds the Skies
    9. Man of Sorrows
    10. Blessed Assurance
    11. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
    12. This is My Father’s World

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 59 minutes
    • Publisher: Glens Creek Productions, 2004
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CMH
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...