Master Works, Vol. 2

    Master Works, Vol. 2

    $9.99 - $12.00
    Only 2 left!
    • Length: 45 minutes

    Product Description

    This second recording in the Master Works series contains fourteen tracks of beautifully orchestrated instrumental hymns inspired by the touch of the Master. A delightful blend of classical music and well-loved songs from our Christian heritage, Master Works, Vol. 2 is a refreshing and invigorating addition to any music collection!

    Note: This mp3 album is provided as a zipped file download. To uncompress the zipped file on a Windows computer: right click on the downloaded zipped file and select Extract all.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. The Fight Is On / Am I a Soldier of the Cross
    2. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
    3. Revive Us Again
    4. Marching to Zion
    5. Jesus Is All the World to Me
    6. The Old Account Was Settled
    7. The Hebrew Captive Kneeling
    8. O Say But I’m Glad
    9. All Hail the Power
    10. And Can It Be
    11. Ho, Every Thirsty One
    12. Jesus Loves Even Me
    13. Love, Divine, All Loves Excelling
    14. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee

    Product Details

    • Length: 45 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 2002
    Product Code: ZMW2
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...