Master Works, Vol. 1

    Master Works, Vol. 1

    $9.99 - $12.00
    Only 2 left!
    • Length: 58 minutes

    Product Description

    Music has the power to influence our mind and emotions. Different types of music create different effects on the listener. The hymns on this recording, set in classical style, are designed with elements of musical structure and stability that help produce an atmosphere of musical harmony and productivity. These 18 hymn classics are beautifully orchestrated in the style of the masters.

    Note: This mp3 album is provided as a zipped file download. To uncompress the zipped file on a Windows computer: right click on the downloaded zipped file and select Extract all.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
    2. Praise Him, Praise Him
    3. Oh, How I Love Jesus
    4. Count Your Blessings
    5. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
    6. Our Great Saviour
    7. This Is My Father’s World
    8. Sweet Will of God
    9. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
    10. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
    11. Alleluia from “Exsultate Jubilate”
    12. Trust and Obey
    13. Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
    14. Sunlight in My Soul
    15. Fairest Lord Jesus
    16. Sound the Battle Cry
    17. The Mind of Christ

    Product Details

    • Length: 58 minutes
    • Publisher: Principle Music, 1999
    Product Code: ZMW1
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...