King of Glory (CD)

    King of Glory (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $11.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 45 minutes

    Product Description

    Wise men came to worship the Christ child on the first Christmas, shepherds knelt before Him, and angels announced His arrival. What more meaningful way to celebrate this Holiday of holidays, then to listen to men lift strong voices in special praise to their God?

    King of Glory is a men’s choral Christmas celebration CD that will be a favorite of the whole family for years to come!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Joy to the World
    2. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
    3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    4. Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
    5. The Snow Lay on the Ground
    6. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
    7. Mary Had A Baby
    8. The King of Glory
    9. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
    10. O Holy Night
    11. How Great Our Joy!
    12. Sussex Carol
    13. Wexford Carol
    14. Christmas Medley
    15. In the Bleak Midwinter
    16. Ten Thousand Hallelujahs

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 45 minutes
    • Publisher: Sacred Music Services, 1997
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CKG
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...