It Took a Miracle (CD)

    It Took a Miracle (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 44 minutes

    Product Description

    Combine the musical talents of three dynamic sisters with a passion for Christ, and the product is this breathtaking performance of 13 hymns and Christian medleys. The Foto sister’s song selections for It Took a Miracle focus on the miraculous work of Christ’s birth, life, death and resurrection. You will not be disappointed with this CD choice for everyday listening!

    Track Titles

    1. Saviour Like a Shepherd Lead Us
    2. Art Thou Weary Art Thou Languid/Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
    3. It is Well With My Soul
    4. Christ the Lord is Risen Today
    5. Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
    6. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me/He Leadeth Me
    7. The First Noel
    8. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken/Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone?
    9. Jesus Paid It All
    10. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
    11. Fairest Lord Jesus
    12. Heavenly Sunlight
    13. It Took a Miracle

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 44 minutes
    • Publisher: Readiness of Mind Ministries, 2010
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CITAM
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...