Hymns Triumphant (CD)

    Hymns Triumphant (CD)

    Regular Price: $12.00 Sale: $9.00
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 71 minutes

    Product Description

    Hymns Triumphant is a celebration of worship, carried to a grand symphonic level, yet never tampering with the traditional melodies and harmonies of the 42 hymns it encompasses. A full orchestra and a trained 100–voice choir perform the hymns in unifying medleys, relating each to a thought perfectly expressed in “The Lord’s Prayer.”

    Track Titles

    1. Our Father Who Art In Heaven
    2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
    3. Thy Kingdom Come
    4. Thy Will Be Done On Earth As It Is In Heaven
    5. Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread
    6. And Forgive Us Our Debts As We Forgive Our Debtors
    7. And Lead Us Not Into Temptation But Deliver Us From Evil
    8. For Thine Is The Kingdom & The Power & The Glory Forever, Amen

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 71 minutes
    • Publisher: Sparrow Records, Inc., 1981
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: 0000000009
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...