Hymnmakers - Fanny Crosby (CD)

    Hymnmakers - Fanny Crosby (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 48 minutes

    Product Description

    Despite her blindness, Fanny Crosby was one of the most prolific hymn writers in history. Over 8,000 hymns flowed from her heart to bless millions of people around the world. This CD features fourteen of her classics, sung by the Sheffield Celebration Choir.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Blessed Assurance
    2. Draw Me Nearer
    3. Every Day and Hour
    4. He Hideth My Soul (sample)
    5. Rescue the Perishing
    6. Close to Thee
    7. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me
    8. Praise Him, Praise Him!
    9. Moments of Prayer
    10. Pass Me Not (sample)
    11. Near the Cross
    12. Saved by Grace
    13. Safe in the Arms of Jesus (sample)
    14. To God be the Glory!

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 48 minutes
    • Publisher: Kingsway Music, 1995
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CHMC
    Shipping Weight: 0.20 pounds