Hope of Christmas (CD)

    Hope of Christmas (CD)

    Regular Price: $15.00 Sale: $12.99
    Only 1 left!
    • Format: CD
    • Length: 58 minutes

    Product Description

    The newest release from the Mieczkowski family, Hope of Christmas captures the solemnity, wonder and celebration of our Savior’s birth. The familiar texts and melodies are beautifully and uniquely arranged for strings, penny whistle, harp, piano, mandolin and voice.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Of the Father's Love Begotten
    2. O Come Emmanuel
    3. He Is Born
    4. Sussex Carol
    5. What Child Is This?
    6. Shepherds and Angels
    7. Thou Who Wast Rich
    8. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
    9. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
    10. I Wonder as I Wander
    11. O Come All Ye Faithful
    12. Never a Brighter Star
    13. In the Bleak Midwinter
    14. Joy to the World
    15. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing

    Product Details

    • Format: CD
    • Length: 58 minutes
    • Publisher: Mieczkowski Music, 2019
    • ISBN: 732068305505
    • Dimensions: 5" H x 5.5" W x 0.375"
    Product Code: CHOC
    Shipping Weight: 0.32 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...