Holy Is He (CD)

    Holy Is He (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 54 minutes

    Product Description

    This recording features a combination of new works with classics— recorded by Godly young people at the Northland Baptist Bible College. The quality of their music is fabulous as each track demonstrates diverse talent and true worship of the Holy One. If you like to listen to a variety of music, both instrumental and choral, then this recording is for you!

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. This Is the Day That the Lord Hath Made
    2. Show Thyself Strong
    3. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
    4. Draw Me Nearer
    5. My God Is Near
    6. Count Your Blessings
    7. Sing His Praises Forever Amen!
    8. Jesus Paid It All
    9. Glory
    10. His Way Is Perfect
    11. O Love Divine
    12. He Lifted Me
    13. I Will Serve You, Lord
    14. Amazing Grace
    15. Holy Is He

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 54 minutes
    • Publisher: Northland Recordings, 2000
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CHIH
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...