Golden Inspirational Hymns

    Golden Inspirational Hymns

    Regular Price: $8.00 Sale: $4.80
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 42 minutes

    Product Description

    Roger Williams gifted us with his dazzling piano throughout his career. His music touched us and still touches us — reaching into our innermost being. Roger plays his favorite Golden Inspirational Hymns with a passion which makes the notes ring out in splendid flight! Roger’s unique talent on the piano translates the emotion of each song into glorious notes of triumphant music.

    Track Titles

    1. Vesper Hymn
    2. Amazing Grace
    3. Beautiful Savior
    4. Morning Has Broken/Ode to Joy
    5. In the Garden/Up From the Grave/Christ the Lord Has Risen Today
    6. Sweet Hour of Prayer
    7. Clair De Lune/Dominique
    8. Abide With Me
    9. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)/It's a Small World
    10. A Mighty Fortress

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 42 minutes
    • Publisher: Varese Sarabande Records, 2012
    • ISBN: 030206713022
    • Dimensions: 5 1/2", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CRW
    Shipping Weight: 0.30 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...