Faithful I Will Be (CD)

    Faithful I Will Be (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 52 minutes

    Product Description

    This recording teems with excitement from beginning to end! A rich blend of choral sound, vocal solos, and a full orchestra, this collection will focus your attention on our Savior’s goodness and our response to His grace. This CD presentation of fifteen spiritually rich songs by the SoundForth Singers and nationally known arrangers will inspire your Christian walk.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Faithful I Will Be
    2. Only A Sinner
    3. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
    4. God So Loved the World
    5. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
    6. I Gave My Life for Thee
    7. Jesus, Saviour, Blessed Friend
    8. He Shall Feed His Flock
    9. Grace
    10. There’s A Wideness in God’s Mercy
    11. For the Glory of the Lord
    12. Singing I Go
    13. Jesus, Master
    14. Lord, Here Am I
    15. I Will Glorify Your Name

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 52 minutes
    • Publisher: SoundForth, 2000
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CFIWB
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...