Everlasting God (CD)

    Everlasting God (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 62 minutes

    Product Description

    Everlasting God reminds us that God not only has made a thorough plan, but also is continually working to carry it out in us. Various men’s ensembles of The Wilds staff and friends join in this exciting CD to present a resolute picture of the omnipresent God.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. The Whole Earth is Full of the Lord
    2. In All Things God Works for Our Good
    3. Some Trust in Chariots
    4. I’m A Soldier
    5. For Me to Live Is Christ
    6. He’s An Unchanging Saviour
    7. Sunrise, Resurrection
    8. I Gave My Life for Thee
    9. Let This Cup Pass From Me
    10. My Father Planned it All
    11. Is It Gonna Burn?
    12. Holy, Holy
    13. Shout to the Lord With a Song of Praise
    14. Almighty, Unchangeable God
    15. Bow The Knee
    16. Everlasting God

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 62 minutes
    • Publisher: The Wilds Music, 2005
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CELG
    Shipping Weight: 0.26 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...