Depths of Mercy (CD)

    Depths of Mercy (CD)

    Regular Price: $14.00 Sale: $13.00
    Sorry, we are currently sold out of 'Depths of Mercy (CD)'. Please check back later.
    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 51 minutes

    Product Description

    These uplifting vocal arrangements performed by the SoundForth Singers and Orchestra feature fifteen beautiful songs with an emphasis on God‘s great mercy and love toward us. Each song is uplifting and encouraging, and you will enjoy the fresh, new arrangements, which include classic hymn text set to new melodies.

    Track Titles

    Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. To You Alone
    2. Sing to the Lord a Joyful Song
    3. Open My Eyes, Spirit Divine
    4. Here Is Love
    5. Shout with Delight
    6. When Love Came Down
    7. My Shepherd Knows
    8. Rejoice, the Lord Is King
    9. Trust in God, My Soul
    10. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
    11. Depth of Mercy
    12. Fear Not, I Am with You
    13. Lord Most Holy
    14. Bow the Knee
    15. This Is My Word

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 51 minutes
    • Publisher: SoundForth, 2007
    • Dimensions: 5 3/4", 5", 1/2"
    Product Code: CDOM
    Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...