Bound For Glory

    Bound For Glory

    $6.99 - $8.00
    • Length: 33 minutes

    Product Description

    In the Christian life, there are griefs and toils which wear heavily upon our weary souls. But, it is vital to realize the joyful truth that these problems are only temporary, because this earth is not our final home!The Tillman Trio’s Bound For Glory is full of energizing, cheerful music that reminds us of the glorious day when the weights of this world will be shaken off, and we will rise to join our glorious Savior in Heaven. Raised in Georgia, the Tillman children developed a love for Southern hospitality and the old-time Southern melodies.

    Note: The MP3 album is provided as a zipped file download. To uncompress the zipped file on a Windows computer: right click on the downloaded zipped file and select Extract all.

    Track Titles

    Click the link after the designated track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

    1. Sweeter Gets the Journey
    2. Where Could I Go
    3. What A Meeting in the Air
    4. Thank God I Am Free
    5. He Washed My Eyes With Tears
    6. I Wish I Had A Better Word
    7. There Is a River
    8. I’m Standing on the Solid Rock
    9. Mercy
    10. Had It Not Been/If That Isn’t Love
    11. Hallelujah, He’s Coming Again
    12. We Shall Wear A Crown

    Product Details

    • Length: 33 minutes
    • Publisher: IBLP Publications, 1995
    Product Code: ZBFG
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...