Be Still: Piano Meditations (CD)

    Be Still: Piano Meditations (CD)

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 45 minutes

    Product Description

    This album, recorded in the year of Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth’s fiftieth spiritual birthday, weaves together strands of her heritage and is a grateful testimony to His faithfulness and covenant love. For decades, Nancy has ministered to countless women as a Christian radio host and author, and continues to glorify God in her first performance as a pianist.

    Track Titles

    1. Be Still, My Soul
    2. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    3. There Is a Fountain
    4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    5. Be Thou My Vision
    6. Lead Me Medley
    7. Like a River Glorious
    8. Take My Life and Let It Be
    9. ’Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
    10. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting

    Product Details

    • Format: Audio CD
    • Length: 45 minutes
    • Publisher: Revive Our Hearts, 2013
    Product Code: CBS
    Shipping Weight: 0.20 pounds
    Customers who purchased this item also bought...